10,000 – Golden

Thought I would take the time to gloat. I really haven’t done so up until now. And, well, frankly, that’s not how I am. However, out of all my close Xbox 360 gamer friends-I eclipsed the 10,000 gamerscore mark first!! It happened while playing through Dark Sector, which by the way, I thought was a very solid game. (Think RE 4 and Gears of War and you have a winner.) Anyway, this happened about a month ago and I came to the realization that I was so focused on the 10,000 mark that I burned myself out. Being a gamer, that really sounds weak. But since then, I have got into my Wolfenstein mod and haven’t looked back. So, there it is. I am bragging to all my friends out there. Anyone who wants to check my gamertag, just look at the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

