Thieves Guild Completed

Today I completed the Thieves Guild side quest. I really enjoyed it overall. The last few missions were really good and the story gets very intriguing towards the end. In fact, the more I think about it, the more I really enjoyed the last mission. It was very lengthy but very rewarding. I don’t want to ruin it for any who have not completed the Thieves Guild yet. But, let’s just say the item you obtain when it’s all said and done is really worth it. I wish I would have obtained the item many, many hours ago. Although, I guess I paid my dues. But, at 165 hours in, it is definitely a welcome gift. I highly recommend anyone who has not started the Thieves Guild in Oblivion, get on to it now!

Leave a Reply

