ThinkPad Is Here And Fully Operational

4th Floor Reject has come through. I have received my new laptop and it is just right. This is my very first laptop and I must say, it is really awesome to have one. Been spending some time the past few days putting many programs from my pc to the laptop. Been trying to find a really good and really free word processor to download. Just downloaded AbiWord. It seems pretty good for a freebie, but it seems to be missing one major function. It appears to not have a grammar check. Since I am writing my book, this function is key! So, it looks like I will download OpenOffice and try that out.

Thanks again to 4th Floor Reject for hooking me up with the ThinkPad. It’s perfect!

Leave a Reply

