LORD BANE IS DEFEATED

The other day I downloaded the new content for Puzzle Quest on Xbox Live Arcade. Puzzle Quest was a game I loved playing but never fully completed. I just couldn’t beat the final boss, Lord Bane. Well, I am happy to report that he has been conquered. I must say, it was one of the most difficult boss battles I have ever fought. It is an achievement that I really feel “proud” of. I haven’t had a chance to try out the new content I downloaded. It includes 4 new character types: The Rogue, Bard, Ranger, and Warlock. It also has 25 new quests and many new special attacks and weapons. I am looking forward to getting into it. It also contains 3 new achievements! That’s always a good thing…

pquest1-1

For those who have not played Puzzle Quest, I highly recommend you try it out. It’s only 800 MS points now, (down from the costly 1200). It is one of the best Xbox Live Arcade games to date.

Leave a Reply

