Star Wars Miniatures Mod:Admiral Ackbar

So, this is the Admiral Ackbar mod I made before the actual one was released. I used the existing Mon Calamari Mercenary figure and painted it to resemble Ackbar. The stats are a direct copy of Grand Moff Tarkin’s. I just felt the Rebels needed a character to counteract Tarkin’s abilities. The Admiral Ackbar that was released by Wizard’s was actually quite a bit more powerful that my version. Guess I underestimated good old Ackbar…

Ackbar standing at the Sea of Calamari.

Ackbar standing at the Sea of Calamari.

Admiral Ackbar side view

Admiral Ackbar side view

My Modded Admiral Ackbar Stat Card

My Modded Admiral Ackbar Stat Card

Leave a Reply

