Star Wars Miniatures Mod:Captain Panaka

I never had much use for the Naboo Soldier figure when it came out. I don’t know-maybe it’s the whole Episode 1 thing, but since there was no Captain Panaka figure at the time, I decided to mod one of my existing Naboo Soldiers into Panaka. I think the colors came out really well. The blue and dark, red/maroon were hard to mix. Anyway, making this Panaka mod made it more interesting to use the Naboo Soldiers back then. I am not even sure what the official Panaka stats are. I still don’t have that figure. But, I like what I came up with and it worked really good for some scenarios I played.

Captain Panaka

Captain Panaka

Captain Panaka

Captain Panaka

My Modded Captain Panaka Stat Card

My Modded Captain Panaka Stat Card

2 Responses to “Star Wars Miniatures Mod:Captain Panaka”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    please send me an email,i have a question or maybe a request.

  2. nice focus , search this from blogsearch and good luck for you.just add the rss feed toward my reader,keep bring up to date!promzzz

Leave a Reply

